Meeting, Training, Exercise, and Event Calendar

Saturday, June 15 2024
  • MCARES Deployment Drill

    Saturday, June 15 2024

Thursday, June 27 2024
  • Monthly Meeting & Training

    Thursday, June 27 202419:00 - 20:30

    Additional details will be available closer to the meeting date.

Saturday, July 13 2024
  • Mt hood ultra-marathon

    Saturday, July 13 202408:00 - 18:00

Sunday, July 14 2024
  • Mt. Hood ultra marathon

    Sunday, July 14 202407:30 - 18:00

Thursday, July 25 2024
  • Monthly Meeting & Training

    Thursday, July 25 202419:00 - 20:30
    Wilshire Park, 4116 NE 33rd Ave, Portland, OR 97212, USA

    Additional details will be available closer to the meeting date.

Saturday, August 3 2024
  • Volcanic ultra marathon

    Saturday, August 3 202407:00 - 18:00

Sunday, August 4 2024
  • Volcanic ultra marathon

    Sunday, August 4 202407:00 - 18:00

Thursday, August 22 2024
  • Monthly Meeting & Training

    Thursday, August 22 202419:00 - 20:30

    Additional details will be available closer to the meeting date.

Saturday, August 24 2024
  • Mobile/Go-kit Tailgate show & tell

    Saturday, August 24 2024

Saturday, September 7 2024
  • Wy'East Wonder ultra marathon

    Saturday, September 7 202408:00 - 18:00

Thursday, September 26 2024
  • Monthly Meeting & Training

    Thursday, September 26 202419:00 - 20:30

    Additional details will be available closer to the meeting date.

Thursday, October 24 2024
  • Monthly Meeting & Training

    Thursday, October 24 202419:00 - 20:30

    Additional details will be available closer to the meeting date.

Saturday, November 9 2024
  • Simplex message handling

    Saturday, November 9 2024

Thursday, November 21 2024
  • Monthly Meeting & Training

    Thursday, November 21 202419:00 - 20:30

    Additional details will be available closer to the meeting date.

Saturday, December 7 2024
  • SKYWARN Appreciation Day

    Saturday, December 7 2024

Thursday, December 26 2024
  • No monthly meeting in December

    Thursday, December 26 2024

    We'll be taking a break from our regular monthly meetings in December.
    Please join us for our next monthly meeting on January 23.